40 Hadith Collection (Series of 6 Books)

$55.00 USD

This collection by Shahrul Hussain and Zahed Fettah includes 6 books: Sunan Ibn Majah, Sunan Abu Dawud, Jami Al Tirmidhi, Sahih Muslim, Sunan Al Nasa'i and Sahih Al Bukhari.

This box set is a selection of six books each covering forty beautiful and most authentic Hadith from six different scholars. The Hadith are accompanied by an easy-to-follow explanation which makes it accessible to readership of all levels and all age ranges. Each volume covers themes regarding manners and etiquettes, the character of a Muslim, exhortations and admonitions, remembrance of Allah, knowledge, and action, and beliefs. The aim of this book is to give the reader a flavor of Hadith literature with the hope it opens the doors for readers to enquire more about Hadith.


Format:  Paperback
Language:  English
ISBN13:  9780860379959
Release Date: January 2024
Publisher: Kube Publishing Ltd
Length: 480 Pages